Call Us Today!
(360) 604-7151

New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry Reviews

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND | CAMAS | PORTLAND OR

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver WA | Mill Plain WA | Walnut Grove WA | Battle Ground WA | Orchards WA | Fern Prairie WA | Camas WA | Cascade WA | Brush Prairie WA | Park West WA | Cascade Park East WA | Washougal WA | Ridgefield WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Average rating: 5
Out of 38 reviews

Individual Reviews


Patient

5 Stars

January 12, 2018 by Kellie Ann Briseno on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dr. Stafford is very thorough. It’s refreshing to have a dentist that cares about my health and well-being in addition to the condition of my teeth. Friendly staff and thorough care. A+ in my book

Top Notch Service

5 Stars

October 13, 2017 by Cindy K. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Went in for a consultation for dental implants. After meeting with Dr Perkins and his staff, I decide to go through with the procedure. Their thoroughness and professionalism were top notch!!!! They have always treated me like I was a VIP patient. I would highly recommend New Image Dentistry to anyone needing any type of dental work done.

Great Teamwork

5 Stars

September 11, 2017 by Claudia D. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

I needed a dentist in Vancouver so I asked my son the name of his dentist. I knew that he and his family were very happy with him. My husband and I made appointments and were very pleased with Dr. Moller and his staff. Everyone is friendly and competent in what they do. The teamwork makes everything run smoothly and efficiently.

Highly recommend this dentistry

5 Stars

July 19, 2017 by Stephanie E. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

My husband and I moved here last year. I would highly recommend this dentistry. I have had Dr. Perkins for my dental workup (it had been MANY years since I had gone to a dentist) and I have left every appt very happy. I don't "dread" going to appointments like many do. Every staff member, from the front desk to clinical, has been so extremely welcoming and personable. Highly recommend coming here for your dental needs.  Plus, they play country music which is a bonus (to me).

What you SHOULD expect…

5 Stars

June 14, 2017 by Brad on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

At this office you get the service you SHOULD expect. The front desk, Dr. Perkins, and the hygienists are always pleasant to be with. I have over 20 years experience in customer service, and when it isn't done with the utmost importance, a company can surely fail. Having come to them for years, it is like talking with family or friends at a professional level. I have said it before, that everyone is entitled to a bad day. Sometimes insurance companies can be difficult, even patients for that matter. I have never noticed any frustration nor attitude from anyone. Every process is explained as well. My surgical implant went very smooth, as well as the constant care and examinations. Very pleased with the service and recommend everyone to come here!

Thanks!!

5 Stars

June 7, 2017 by Laura H on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dr Perkins is an excellent dentist and an outstanding individual. I've been his patient for about 10 years. From grandma age 94 to the grandkids, he is our trusted family dentist. He is very knowledgeable and uses the best of modern technology to deliver the dental results that are best for each patient. Thanks to Dr. Perkins and his great assistant Onna, I have a beautiful new dental implant!

Great Experience

5 Stars

May 18, 2017 by Stacey Ann on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Love This Place! Great Patient Care. I Will Reffer Friends & Family Members

Wow!! Everthing perfect for first time!

5 Stars

May 9, 2017 by Verla on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

My local dentist had retired so forced me to go to another in town. Had to get a crown, cleaning and fillings. Absolutely overjoyed with results! Dr. Perkins and his staff treat you as if you are their only patient and top priority! They listen carefully and get it done correctly the first time. I have not been to a dentist in over 35 years that I did not have to go back in for adjustments after a crown. If you are looking for the best, look no further!

Friendly Staff

5 Stars

March 10, 2017 by Shanae Tullis on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Friendly staff, same hygienist every visit, the dentist is great with kids and adults! Willing to work around crazy schedules and even crazier kids. Thanks for being awesome for me and my whole family!

5 Stars

March 9, 2017 by Wes J. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Staff are very friendly and competent. Appointments happen WHEN scheduled... no waiting around. The rooms and equipment have always been clean (have been in a dozen times or more). This is the perfect place if you hate wasting time but still expect excellent staff taking care of you.

Highly Recommend!

5 Stars

February 23, 2017 by Sylvia T. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Absolutely love this place, such an inviting atmosphere and I haven't found a place yet who treats their patients so well. The staff makes the visit all about you and is constantly making sure you are comfortable. Dr. Perkins is an amazing doctor and very gentle, highly recommended!

Love The Staff

5 Stars

February 23, 2017 by Jeffrey L. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dr. Perkins Was Very Friendly And Made Me Feel Comfortable. I Love The Staff And Was Honestly The Best Experience I've Had At A Dentistry!

Caring People, Fantastic Job!

5 Stars

February 22, 2017 by Stephanie Hosszu on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dr. Perkins and his staff are some of the most caring people around. Last year I had some major dental work done a day after my husband had a heart attack and went into surgery for a quadruple bypass. Bad timing on my part, but the staff at New Image (Today's Family Dentistry at that time) went above and beyond to care for me, even when I was crying at the front desk to Tara (who I just love). They called and asked me how we were doing and were so kind to me during that time. Every procedure I've had done by Dr. Perkins has been wonderful. I had a root canal and was terrified and he made it easy and painless. I would (and do) recommend Dr. Perkins to anyone who'd like a professional, non-judgemental, dentist who does a fantastic job!

The BEST You Will Find!

5 Stars

January 10, 2017 by Forrest Brown on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Not only have I had a lifetime of dentist experiences but I also work in the dental field and I can say with no hesitation that New Image is the BEST you will find! Their customer service is second to none with a sincere interest in your care. The staff of hygienists, assistants and dentists are knowledgeable and understanding. The team at NI have taken care of my family and I for over 8 years now and will continue to be our dentists of choice.

Amazing Team

5 Stars

January 7, 2017 by Trissa Morgan on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

I just finished up my Clear Correct and I'm so happy with my results! Dr Perkins was awesome and as comfortable as possible during procedures. And he sings while he works, so that's entertaining. The ladies at the desk are always very warm and welcoming and I instantly felt at ease every time I came in. The hygienists are all great and friendly. The last day of my treatment, I had to have a couple of my teeth perfected and get a last set of retainers, so I needed to do new impressions. My hygienist said they'd be done the following day, but when she saw me panic (I clench my teeth at night so I like having the trays in) she said she'd have them done by that very afternoon. THATS how awesome they are! Highly recommend this office to everyone!

5 Stars

October 11, 2016 by Kimberly G. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

This is the best experience I've had with a dentist office and I have had a fair amount of dental work. The entire staff is kind and they really mean it. I actually look forward to seeing them despite it being a dentist appointment. Tara has always been sweet and on top of getting my appointments scheduled efficiently. She is always smiling. Dr. Perkins is amazing too. Awesome personality, friendly, and top notch bedside manner. I met Anna at my appointment yesterday as she assisted Dr.Perkins in my dental work. She made me comfortable and even tucked me into the chair with a soft blanket. And then she put a nice warm lavender scented cloth on my face to clean off the residue from the crowns. I had a great experience here. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a dentist.

5 Stars

August 16, 2016 by Linda H. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Roomy, and modern feel to it. Easy to get to, especially with the 112 st exit off 205. Dr. Perkins and his staff are amazing, and have been going to them for years.

Super Friendly

5 Stars

September 21, 2015 by Alicia Williams on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

I went in for a basic checkup and I barely sat down for 10 seconds before the hygienist came out to bring me back. She was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. During the cleaning, if I ever started to feel like I needed to swallow, she would immediately take the tool that sucks and helps me out. I didn't even have to gesture or say anything. Dr. Moller came in, was very personable gave me the thumbs up and that was it. Very enjoyable experience. All of the staff made me feel right at home and got me setup with what I needed. Couldn't recommend it any higher!

5 Stars

May 14, 2015 by Deborah M. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Since we travel from AZ just to be cared for by our dear Dr. Moller, words aren't quite adequate to describe our appreciation. His staff is also outstanding!

5 Stars

March 27, 2015 by Tracy F. on New Image Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dr. Moeller was so great! He took our fearful teenager and helped her through a root canal with the calmest, kindest and most understanding demeanor... We could not have asked or gotten better! Thank you!
Total Reviews: 38

Start typing and press Enter to search